Watch Our Video Online Pay
Learners Today, Leaders Tomorrow  |  K2-6th Grade

Office Staff


Debbie Estevill

Debbie Estevill

Director
destevill@cfacademy.org

Lynn Cruz

Lynn Cruz

Assistant Director
lcruz@cfacademy.org

Elizabeth Armenteros

Elizabeth Armenteros

ESD (Extended School Day) & Camp CFA Director
earmenteros@cfacademy.org

Yessenia Batista

Yessenia Batista

Admissions
ybatista@cfacademy.org

Apryl Davis

Apryl Davis

Events Coordinator & VIP Director
adavis@cfacademy.org

JoAnn Fox

JoAnn Fox

Finance Secretary
jfox@cfacademy.org

Victoria Jimenez

Victoria Jimenez

ESD (Extended School Day) & Camp CFA Assistant Director
vjimenez@cfacademy.org

Veronica Torres

Veronica Torres

Receptionist/Clinic
vtorres@cfacademy.org